White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats Blue Haze Elementary teacher Marissa Torres ... the 2018 Texas Elementary Teacher of the Year!  8th Annual Mad Scientist Night Monday, Sept. 25, 6-7:30 p.m., Brewer Middle Stadium!  Brewer Homecoming Friday, Sept. 29 at 7 p.m.

Community Invited to Recognize Top 15 Brewer High School Seniors and Their Honored Educators

The White Settlement ISD Education Foundation will recognize Brewer High School's top 15 seniors and the educators who had the biggest impact in their lives during a ceremony on Monday, May 15.

The community is invited to honor these students and educators from 6:30 to 7:30 p.m. in the Brewer High School auditorium, 1025 W. Loop 820 North.

The top 15 students and their educators, respectively, are:

Amanda Reed/Deborah Tinius
Andrew Robinette/Thomas Bowers
Astrid Parada Hernandez/Rafael Novelo
Bayleigh Green/ Mason Kuettel
Bridget Caston/Jen Jones
Daniel Bowie/BJ Warren
Dylan Chan/Clayton Shipley
Daylee Mitchell/Kenny Williams
Jenae Georgia/Beth Sweeney
Makenna Blassingame/Chris Rudiger
Marisa Sykes/Patti Sykes
Nicholas Deatherage/Randall Bradshaw
Nicolas Sablan/Alicia Bohannon
Rorie Ballinger/Jacqueline Bandy
Taylor Crist/Jennilee Swanner