White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
WSISD celebrates Fort Worth Navy Week Oct. 23-29! Join us at Brewer High School's Bear Stadium at 5 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24 as the Navy Parachute Team jumps into the stadium and kicks off the Brewer Middle School 8th grade football games! Visit the home page for details!

Home

Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Shawn Smith, LVN

(817) 367-1200

sismith@wsisd.net

 

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Gayla Rodricks, RN

(817) 367-1370

grodricks@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, RN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

(817) 935-2307

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Cindy Herron, RN

(817) 367-1312

cherron@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net