White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Winter Break for students is Dec. 20 through Jan. 3. We wish our Brewer Bear families a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Home

Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Shawn Smith, LVN

(817) 367-1200

sismith@wsisd.net

 

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Gayla Rodricks, RN

(817) 367-1370

grodricks@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, RN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

(817) 935-2307

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Cindy Herron, RN

(817) 367-1312

cherron@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net