White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Have an amazing and safe summer Brewer Bear students and families!

Home

Immunization Clinic
Thursday, May 18 • 4-7 p.m.
West Elementary Cafeteria
8901 White Settlement Road

(Enter off Rowland St.)

Click here for more information.

 

Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Shawn Smith, LVN

(817) 367-1200

sismith@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Amie Chapman, RN

(817) 367-1267

achapman@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Gayla Rodricks, RN

(817) 367-1370

grodricks@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Tabatha Waybright, RN

(817) 367-5396

twaybright@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Kim Lobbes, RN

(817) 935-2307

klobbes@wsisd.net

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Cindy Herron, RN

(817) 367-1312

cherron@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary

Priscilla Young, RN

(817) 935-2306

pyoung@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net