White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
WSISD Back to School Rally/Meet the Bears Night Thursday, Aug. 24 from 6 to 7:30 p.m. in Bear Stadium!

Home

Immunization Collaboration of Tarrant County

North Texas Wellness Fair

Education Service Center Region 11
1451 S. Cherry Lane White Settlement, Texas 76108

Saturday, August 5, 2017

8 AM – 1 PM

Click here for more information.

 

Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Shawn Smith, LVN

(817) 367-1200

sismith@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Amie Chapman, RN

(817) 367-1267

achapman@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Gayla Rodricks, RN

(817) 367-1370

grodricks@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, RN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Kim Lobbes, RN

(817) 935-2307

klobbes@wsisd.net

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Cindy Herron, RN

(817) 367-1312

cherron@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net