White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
WSISD celebrates Fort Worth Navy Week Oct. 23-29! Join us at Brewer High School's Bear Stadium at 5 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 24 as the Navy Parachute Team jumps into the stadium and kicks off the Brewer Middle School 8th grade football games! Visit the home page for details!
Parent Resources » Paw Pantry (Food)

Paw Pantry (Food)

White Settlement ISD, in partnership with the Tarrant Area Food Bank, offers an In-School Food Pantry. The Paw Pantry provides eligible WSISD families with free produce, meat and non-perishable food items on a designated day every month.

Eligible families should submit the Food Pantry Application to their child's school. 

The WSISD Paw Pantry is located inside Brewer High School, 1025 W. Loop 820 North (enter on the east side of the building near the pond). 

For questions, contact your child's school counselor or Hannah Hughes, WSISD social worker, at 817.367.1200, ext. 4209.
 
 
 2017-18 Distribution Dates
Enter on the east side of the campus.
 
Wednesday, Aug. 30

9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 27
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 25
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 15
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 13
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 24
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 28
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28
9:00-10:30 a.m. or 4:30-6:00 p.m

Wednesday, April 25
9:00-10:30 a.m. & 4:30-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 30
9:00-10:30 a.m. & 4:30-6:00 p.m.