White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Friday, May 20 is a holiday.
Enrollment » Returning Student Verification

Returning Student Verification

If you are NOT returning to WSISD, please complete this brief form. Si NO regresa a WSISD, complete este breve formulario.

Haga clic aquí para español.

All families of returning WSISD students must complete the online Returning Student Verification process April 25 through May 25 to receive their child’s schedule in August. This reserves your child's space in a classroom next year. 

To complete the Online Returning Student Verification, click the link and login to Gradebook/Family Access. Click Returning Student Verification on the left. (Do not click New Student Registration for returning students.) 

  * For best results, complete the registration on a computer. 
  * Proof of residency must be uploaded if the address is changed.
  * To view the online registration in Spanish, use a Google web browser. Right click on the page and click translate in the upper right-hand corner. 
  * Parents of incoming 7th graders should email their campus nurse with updated immunization records. Click here for more information.

For questions regarding access/login, contact the campus staff listed below.

BHS - Brandi Arnold - barnold@wsisd.net
BMS - Tabatha Mayfield - tmayfield@wsisd.net
Tannahill - Chloe Yeats - cyeats@wsisd.net
Blue Haze - Kelly McKinzie - kmckinzie@wsisd.net
Fine Arts Academy - Melissa Koehnlein - mkoehnlein@wsisd.net
Liberty - Linda Ybarra - lybarra@wsisd.net
North - Kristina Chavez - kchavez@wsisd.net
Virtual - Jennifer Tyler - jtyler@wsisd.net
West - Kristina Neal - kristina.neal@wsisd.net