White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Join us for the BRRRewer Bear Polar Plunge at 10 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 26 at Splash Dayz White Settlement! Spectators are encouraged to attend! Donuts & hot chocolate will be on sale!
Parent Resources » Addressing Concerns

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails:
Randy Armstrong, President randyarmstrong@wsisd.net

John Bradley, Vice President johnbradley@wsisd.net

Melissa Brown, Secretary melissabrown@wsisd.net

Ben Davis, Member bendavis@wsisd.net

Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net

Amanda Sanchez, Member amandasanchez@wsisd.net

Individuals are also encouraged to email Jeannie Summerhill, Board Clerk, jsummerhill@wsisd.net or Desiree Coyle, Communications Director, dcoyle@wsisd.net.