White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Register by March 1 to play in the WSISD Education Foundation's 3rd annual Dodgeball Tournament on March 7!
Band Staff » Private Lesson Staff

Private Lesson Staff

If you are interested in private lessons, please contact one of our teachers directly. Look below for an online sign up that makes it even easier! Also see the contract below for additional information about lessons, including price. Our private teachers work with students of all grades (6-12) and at every band campus. Private lessons are a great way to speed up the learning process and to help them gain confidence by working on the specific skills they need help on!
 
Instrument Teacher Phone Email
Flute Sarah Teichler 630-212-4070 sarah.masterfulmusic@gmail.com 
Flute Julian Rodriguez  682-221-9309  j_rod01@yahoo.com 
Oboe/Bassoon Jason Davis  909-904-5928  jasonzdavis@aol.com  
Clarinet Taylor Courtney 214-604-8403 taylor.courtney@tcu.edu 
Clarinet/Bass Clarinet  Matt Sikes 706-714-1300  sikesm@gmail.com  
Clarinet/Bass Clarinet Alicia Alonzo   aalonzo@wsisd.net 
Saxophone Derek Hoel 972-835-9936 derek.hoel@tcu.edu 
Trumpet Kerry Hughes   please email band director
Trumpet Sebastian Alvarez 469-867-8090 luis.s.alvarez@tcu.edu 
Trumpet  Issac Ortiz 817-614-2870  iortizmpb@gmail.com 
Horn Jordyn Gonzalez 214-926-7588 j.p.gonzalez@tcu.edu 
Trombone Topy Nguyen 682-365-1736 topy.nguyen@tcu.edu 
Trombone/Euphonium  Tim Wight 810-956-7043  twight@smu.edu  
Trombone/Euphonium/Tuba  Matthew Kirkley  817-896-7132 matt.kirkley1@gmail.com  
Euphonium/Tuba Chris Finch  469-450-4113  c.a.finch@tcu.edu  
Percussion Dylan Ryan 817-939-4670 dylan.ryan@tcu.edu 
Percussion Thomas Jimenez 830-305-5392 t.jimenez@tcu.edu 
 
 
Private Lesson Contract
Use the link below to access private lesson information and the contract. The contract and the first month’s fees must be returned to the private lesson teacher before the first lesson will be taught.