White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Join us for Pancakes with Santa Saturday, Dec. 7 from 9 to 11 a.m. in the Brewer High School Cafeteria! Brewer Fine Arts Department presents "Beauty and the Beast" Friday through Sunday!
Board of Trustees » Addressing Concerns

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails

Randy Armstrong, President randyarmstrong@wsisd.net
 
John Bradley, Vice President johnbradley@wsisd.net
 
Amanda Sanchez, Secretary amandasanchez@wsisd.net
 
Melissa Brown, Member  melissabrown@wsisd.net
 
Ben Davis, Member bendavis@wsisd.net

Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net



Individuals are also encouraged to contact:
Leah Carithers, Board Clerk lcarithers@wsisd.net
or
Desiree Coyle, Communications Director dcoyle@wsisd.net.