White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

WSISD Closed Due to COVID-19! Visit https://www.wsisd.com/apps/pages/COVID-19_Information for At Home Learning and Updates!

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails

Ben Davis, President bendavis@wsisd.net
 
John Bradley, Vice President johnbradley@wsisd.net
 
Amanda Sanchez, Secretary amandasanchez@wsisd.net
 
Melissa Brown, Member  melissabrown@wsisd.net
 
Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net

Individuals are also encouraged to contact:
Leah Carithers, Board Clerk lcarithers@wsisd.net
or
Desiree Coyle, Communications Director dcoyle@wsisd.net.