White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The WSISD Bear Bytes Technology Expo is Tuesday, March 26 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. at Brewer Middle School!
Career & Technical Education » Staff

Staff

Cathy Koke
CTE Coordinator
  

Kaycee Alley

Culinary and Hospitality Teacher

kalley@wsisd.net

 

Janet Bass

Photography Teacher

jbass@wsisd.net

 

Jennifer Belisle

Construction Geometry Teacher

jbelisle@wsisd.net

 

Tommy Bowers

Engineering Teacher

tbowers@wsisd.net

 

Dustin Burchfield

Architecture Teacher

dburchfield@wsisd.net

  

Billy Ferguson

IT Teacher

bferguson@wsisd.net

 

Melissa Galloway

Health Science Teacher

mgalloway@wsisd.net

 

Wendy Gisch

Ag. Teacher

wgisch@wsisd.net

 

Cassie Hodge

Law Enforcement Teacher

chodge@wsisd.net

 

Ernie Holland

Construction Teacher

eholland@wsisd.net

 

Daryl Horton

Professional Communications Teacher

dhorton@wsisd.net

 

Kegan Howard

Business Teacher

khoward@wsisd.net

 

Maggie Howard

Child Development/Education and Training Teacher

mhoward@wsisd.net

 

Ben Ilarraza

Animation Teacher

bilarraza@wsisd.net

 

Ashley Johnson

Forensics Teacher

ajohnson@wsisd.net

 

Lisa Jones

Health Science Teacher

lajones@wsisd.net

 

Lindsey McClain

College and Career Readiness

lmcclain@wsisd.net

 

Kaylie McPherson

Culinary Arts Teacher

kmcpherson@wsisd.net

  

Rowdy Myers

Ag Mechanics/Welding Teacher

rmyers@wsisd.net

 

Kellyn Neunlist

Digital Art

kneunlist@wsisd.net

 

Brooks Pinckard

Arts and A/V Teacher

bpinckard@wsisd.net

 

Lee Wilcox

Ag Science Teacher

lwilcox@wsisd.net

 

John Woods

AV Photography Teacher

jwoods@wsisd.net