White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Join us for Brewer Homecoming Friday, Sept. 7!

Campus Contact Information

Elementary and Intermediate - Gifted Specialists

 

Campus

Contact

Email Address

Blue Haze Elementary

Erin Roark

eroark@wsid.net

Fine Arts Academy

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net

Liberty Elementary

Vickie Hanson

vhanson@wsisd

North Elementary STEAM Academy

Jessica Joergensen

svest@wsisd.net

West Elementary & Early Chldhood Academy

Susan Vest

svest@wsisd.net 

Tannahill Intermediate

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net 

 

 

Middle School – Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator

 

Brewer Middle School

Stevi Motheral

smotheral@wsid.net

 

 

High School - Assistant Principal

 

Brewer High School

Jennifer Holland

jholland@wsisd.net

 
 
District Level Support
 

K-6 GT Support

Heather Crow

hcrow@wsisd.net