White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Brewer Girls' Varsity Cross Country Team is the District Champion!

Campus Contact Information

Elementary and Intermediate - Gifted Specialists

 

Campus

Contact

Email Address

Blue Haze Elementary

Erin Roark

eroark@wsid.net

Fine Arts Academy

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net

Liberty Elementary

Vickie Hanson

vhanson@wsisd

North Elementary STEAM Academy

Susan Vest

svest@wsisd.net

West Elementary & Early Chldhood Academy

Susan Vest

svest@wsisd.net 

Tannahill Intermediate

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net 

Virtual Academy

Vickie Hanson (k-4)

Loretta Haley(5-12)

vhanson@wsisd.net

lhaley@wsisd.net

 

 

Middle School – Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator

 

Brewer Middle School

Stevi Motheral

smotheral@wsisd.net

 

 

High School - Assistant Principal

 

Brewer High School

Elizabeth Tinius

Elizabeth.tinius@wsisd.net

 
 
District Level Support
 

K-6 G/T Support

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net