White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to our 2019 Brewer High School Graduates! Graduation is at 7 p.m. Thursday, May 23 in the Fort Worth Convention Center. Last day of school is Thursday!
Elementary & Secondary Education » Elementary & Secondary Education Home

Elementary & Secondary Education Home

White Settlement Independent School District
Professional Learning Center
401 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108

Elementary and Secondary Staff Directory
 
Lea Duncan
Secondary Education Director
817-367-4116
 
Candace Summerhill
Elementary Education Director  
crsummerhill@wsisd.net
817-367-5338

Karen E. Gonzales, Ph. D.
Early Childhood Director
kgonzales@wsisd.net
817-367-1325

Charlean Beayrd
Administrative Assistant 
cbeayrd@wsisd.net
817-367-5348
 

Instructional Coaches
 
Denise Benton
North Instructional Coach
K-12 Special Education Support
dbenton@wsisd.net


Maria Hannah
Liberty/Blue Haze Instructional Coach
K-12 ELL Supoort
mhannah@wsisd.net

 
Lisa Degnan
West/Blue Haze Instructional Coach
K-12 Writing Support
 
 
Chelsea LaPlante
Fine Arts Academy/West Instructional Coach
Early Literacy Support
claplante@wsisd.net
 

Shelly Morrill
Tannahill Instructional Coach
K-12 GT Support
smorrill@wsisd.net
 

Stacey Dolan
BMS/BHS Instructional Coach
Instructional Specialist K-12 Science
sdolan@wsisd.net
 

Crystal Intfen
BMS/BHS Instructional Coach
Instructional Specialist K-12 Math
cintfen@wsisd.net
 

Tammy Nitschke
BMS/BHS Instructional Coach
Instructional Specialist K-12 Language Arts
tlnitschke@wsisd.net