White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Congrats to the Brewer FCCLA and Brewer High band students who will advance to state! Go Bears!
Elementary & Secondary Education » Elementary & Secondary Education Home

Elementary & Secondary Education Home

White Settlement Independent School District
Professional Learning Center
401 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108

Elementary and Secondary Staff Directory
 
Lea Duncan
Secondary Education Director
817-367-5337
 
Heather Crow
Elementary Education Director  
hcrow@wsisd.net
817-367-5338

Karen E. Gonzales, Ph. D.
Early Childhood Director
kgonzales@wsisd.net
817-367-5335

Charlean Beayrd
Administrative Assistant 
cbeayrd@wsisd.net
817-367-5348
 

Instructional Coaches
 
Denise Benton
Instructional Coach
dbenton@wsisd.net
 
Rebecca Buchanan
Instructional Coach
 
Stacey Dolan
Instructional Coach
 
Alexis Beauchamp
Instructional Coach
abeauchamp@wsisd.net
 
Rachael Geesaman
Instructional Coach
rgeesaman@wsisd.net

Maria Hannah
Instructional Coach
 
Crystal Intfen
Instructional Coach
cintfen@wsisd.net
 
Chelsea LaPlante
Instructional Coach
claplante@wsisd.net
 
Kelli McCoy
Instructional Coach
kmccoy@wsisd.net