White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Kick off the school year with us at the WSISD Back to School & Meet the Bears Rally Thursday, Aug. 22 from 6 to 7:30 p.m. in Bear Stadium!
Elementary & Secondary Education » Elementary & Secondary Education Home

Elementary & Secondary Education Home

White Settlement Independent School District
Professional Learning Center
401 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108

Elementary and Secondary Staff Directory
 
Lea Duncan
Secondary Education Director
817-367-4116
 
Heather Crow
Elementary Education Director  
hcrow@wsisd.net
817-367-5338

Karen E. Gonzales, Ph. D.
Early Childhood Director
kgonzales@wsisd.net
817-367-1325

Charlean Beayrd
Administrative Assistant 
cbeayrd@wsisd.net
817-367-5348
 

Instructional Coaches
 
Denise Benton
Instructional Coach
dbenton@wsisd.net
 
Stacey Dolan
Instructional Coach
 
Nela Foster
Instructional Coach
nfoster@wsisd.net
 
Rachael Geesaman
Instructional Coach
rgeesaman@wsisd.net

Maria Hannah
Instructional Coach
 
Crystal Intfen
Instructional Coach
cintfen@wsisd.net
 
Chelsea LaPlante
Instructional Coach
claplante@wsisd.net
 
Kelli McCoy
Instructional Coach
kmccoy@wsisd.net