White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Friday, May 20 is a holiday.

Health Services

 Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, BSN, RN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

(817) 367-1200

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Champagne Tinree, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1370

champagne.tinree@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Ashley Salyers, BSN, RN

(817) 367-5396

ashley.salyers@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Stephanie VanDeKieft, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2307

svandekieft@wsisd.net

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Ruth Mortez, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1312

rmoretz@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary STEAM Academy

Kasey Wright, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary & Early Childhood Academy

Brenda Schraeder, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net