White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Join us for the BRRRewer Bear Polar Plunge at 10 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 26 at Splash Dayz White Settlement! Spectators are encouraged to attend! Donuts & hot chocolate will be on sale!

Health Services

 Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, BSN, RN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net´╗┐

 

 

Brewer High School

Courtney Moore BSN, RN

(817) 367-1200

ckmoore@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Savannah Fowler, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1370

sfowler@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, MSN, RN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Christie Vennel, BSN, RN

cvennel@wsisd.net

(817) 935-2307

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Ruth Mortez, BSN, RN

rmoretz@wsisd.net

(817) 367-1312

 

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net