White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Thank you to our WSISD School Board Members for their service to the children in our community.

Health Services

 Lead Nurse

Traci James, BSN, RN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Courtney Moore BSN, RN

(817) 367-1200

ckmoore@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Kara Mohmand, RN

(817) 367-1370

kara.mohmand@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Mallory Caraveau, RN

(817) 367-5396

MALLORY.CARAVEAU@WSISD.NET

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Stephanie VanDeKieft, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2307

svandekieft@wsisd.net

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Ruth Mortez, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1312

rmoretz@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary STEAM Academy

Kasey Wright, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary & Early Childhood Academy

Brenda Schraeder, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net