White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Watch the City of White Settlement's Light the Night Parade Saturday, Dec. 4 at 6 p.m. More than 20 WSISD schools and organizations will participate!

Health Services

 Lead Nurse

Traci James, BSN, RN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Courtney Warren, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1200

courtney.warren@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Champagne Tinree, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1370

champagne.tinree@wsisd.net

 

 

Fine Arts Academy

Mallory Caraveau, RN

(817) 367-5396

MALLORY.CARAVEAU@WSISD.NET

 

 

Blue Haze Elementary

Stephanie VanDeKieft, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2307

svandekieft@wsisd.net

 

 

Liberty Elementary

Ruth Mortez, BSN, RN

(817) 367-1312

rmoretz@wsisd.net

 

 

North Elementary STEAM Academy

Kasey Wright, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary & Early Childhood Academy

Brenda Schraeder, BSN, RN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net