White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the Blue Haze Elementary Destination Imagination and all of our Brewer Bears who are advancing to state in band, choir, A/V, Photography and Animation, FCCLA, Culinary Arts! #gobears
Board of Trustees » Addressing Concerns

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails
Randy Armstrong, President randyarmstrong@wsisd.net
Melissa Brown, Vice President melissabrown@wsisd.net
John Bradley, Secretary johnbradley@wsisd.net

Ben Davis, Member bendavis@wsisd.net

Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net

Amanda Sanchez, Member amandasanchez@wsisd.net

Individuals are also encouraged to email Jeannie Summerhill, Board Clerk, jsummerhill@wsisd.net or Desiree Coyle, Communications Director, dcoyle@wsisd.net.