White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
The WSISD Bear Bytes Technology Expo is Tuesday, March 26 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. at Brewer Middle School!
Board of Trustees » Addressing Concerns

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails

Randy Armstrong, President randyarmstrong@wsisd.net
 
John Bradley, Vice President johnbradley@wsisd.net
 
Amanda Sanchez, Secretary amandasanchez@wsisd.net
 
Melissa Brown, Member  melissabrown@wsisd.net
 
Ben Davis, Member bendavis@wsisd.net

Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net



Individuals are also encouraged to email Jeannie Summerhill, Board Clerk, jsummerhill@wsisd.net
or Desiree Coyle, Communications Director, dcoyle@wsisd.net.