White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congrats to the Brewer Bear boys' basketball team ... the 2018 Bi-District Playoff Champions! The Bears will play O.D. Wyatt for the Area Championship Friday, Feb. 23 at 7 p.m. at Haltom High School, 5501 Haltom Road in Haltom City.
Board of Trustees » Addressing Concerns

Addressing Concerns

School Board Emails
Randy Armstrong, President randyarmstrong@wsisd.net
 
Melissa Brown, Vice President melissabrown@wsisd.net
 
John Bradley, Secretary johnbradley@wsisd.net

Ben Davis, Member bendavis@wsisd.net

Glen Lowry, Member glenlowry@wsisd.net

Raymond Patterson, Member raymondpatterson@wsisd.net

Amanda Sanchez, Member amandasanchez@wsisd.net

Individuals are also encouraged to email Jeannie Summerhill, Board Clerk, jsummerhill@wsisd.net or Desiree Coyle, Communications Director, dcoyle@wsisd.net.