White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Follow White Settlement ISD

Sports Contacts

 
 
Baseball
Coach: Gilbert Ramirez
Email: gramirez@wsisd.net
 
Softball
Coach: Vera Ortega
Email: vortega@wsisd.net
Basketball-Boys
Coach: Jason Porostovsky
Email: jporostovsky@wsisd.net
 
Tennis
Coach: Colbey Smith
Email: colbey.smith@wsisd.net
Basketball-Girls
Coach: Nicole Dunson
Email: ndunson@wsisd.net
 
Track & Field-Boys
Coach: Ricky Perez
Email: rperez@wsisd.net
Cross Country-Boys and Girls
Coach: Amy Ganninger
Email: aganninger@wsisd.net
 
Track & Field-Girls
Coach: Amy Ganninger
Email: aganninger@wsisd.net
Football
Coach: Todd Peterman
Email: tpeterman@wsisd.net
 
Volleyball
Coach: Kimberly Branch
Email: kbranch@wsisd.net
 
Golf
Coach: Phil Burris
Email: pburris@wsisd.net
Wrestling
Coach: Sonny Feexico
Email: sfeexico@wsisd.net
 
Powerlifting
Coach: Brian Stansberry
Email: bstandberry@wsisd.net
 
Brewer Middle School Athletics
Girls' Coordinator: LaRisa McCowan-Kelly
Email: lmccowan-kelly@wsisd.net
Soccer-Boys
Coach: Earnie Holland
Email: eholland@wsisd.net
 
Brewer Middle School Athletics
Boys' Coordinator: Randall Carraway
Email: rcarraway@wsisd.net
Soccer-Girls
Coach: Alyson Stallcup
Email: astallcup@wsisd.net