White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Back to School Newsletter now available online!
Curriculum & Instruction » Home

Home

Chris Jenkins
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
cjenkins@wsisd.net

Judy Schuss
Textbook Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
to Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction
and Administrative Services
jschuss@wsisd.net

401 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108-2521
(817) 367-1330
Fax (817) 367-1391

Lea Duncan
Secondary Education Director

lduncan@wsisd.net

 

Candace Summerhill
Elementary Education Director

crsummerhill@wsisd.net

Karen E. Gonzales, Ph. D.
Early Childhood Director

kgonzales@wsisd.net

Dr. Jeff Seeton
Brewer High School Principal/Career and Technology Education

jseeton@wsisd.net

Christie Beaty
Assessment and Program Evaluation Director

cbeaty@wsisd.net

Amy Ferguson
Dual Language/ESL Director

aferguson@wsisd.net

Michael Pogue
Special Programs Director

mpogue@wsisd.net

 

Jennifer Heddins

 Student Services Coordinator, Principal DAEP

jheddins@wsisd.net


Ronda Wright
Federal Programs Director

rwright@wsisd.net