White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Last day of school is May 24! #finishstrong #GRIT

Campus Contact Information

Elementary and Intermediate - Gifted Specialists

 

Campus

Contact

Email Address

Blue Haze Elementary

Erin Roark

eroark@wsid.net

Fine Arts Academy

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net

Liberty Elementary

Vickie Hanson

vhanson@wsisd

North Elementary

Debra Gunther

dgunther@wsisd

West Elementary

Susan Vest

svest@wsisd.net 

Tannahill Intermediate

Loretta Haley

lhaley@wsisd.net 

 

 

Middle School – Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator

 

Brewer Middle School

Stevi Motheral

smotheral@wsid.net

 

 

High School - Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction

 

Brewer High School

Lea Duncan

lduncan@wsid.net

 
 
District Level Support
 

K-12 GT Support

Shelly Morrill

smorrill@wsisd.net