White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Back to School Newsletter now available online!

Home

 
Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Courtney Moore RN, BSN

(817) 367-1200

ckmoore@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, RN, BSN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Savannah Fowler, RN, BSN

(817) 367-1370

sfowler@wsisd.net

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, RN, MSN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

Blue Haze Elementary

(817) 935-2307

 

 

Liberty Elementary

(817) 367-1312

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, RN, BSN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN, BSN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net