White Settlement Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Last day of school is May 24! #finishstrong #GRIT

Home

Immunization Clinic
Tuesday, April 24 • 4-7 p.m.
$8 per child for any amount of shots 
West Elementary Cafeteria
8901 White Settlement Road
(Enter off Rowland St.)
 
Health Services Coordinator

Traci James, RN, BSN

(817) 367-4162

tjames@wsisd.net

 

 

Brewer High School

Shawn Smith, LVN

(817) 367-1200

sismith@wsisd.net

 

Brewer Middle School

Carissa Karr, RN, BSN

(817) 367-1267

ckarr@wsisd.net

 

 

Tannahill Intermediate

Savannah Fowler, RN, BSN

(817) 367-1370

sfowler@wsisd.net

 

Fine Arts Academy

Natalie Barbee, RN, MSN

(817) 367-5396

nbarbee@wsisd.net

 

Blue Haze Elementary

(817) 935-2307

 

 

Liberty Elementary

(817) 367-1312

 

North Elementary

Kasey Wright, RN, BSN

(817) 935-2306

kwright@wsisd.net

 

 

West Elementary

Brenda Schraeder, RN, BSN

(817) 935-2308

bschraeder@wsisd.net