Skip To Main Content

Hats Off Recognition Ceremony

The WSISD Education Foundation honored the top 25 Brewer High School students and the educators who impacted their lives during its 20th annual Hats Off Recognition Ceremony. Every student received a  lptop and the honored educators received $100.

Students and their honored educators are:

Hats Off Recognition Recipients

Jordan Atkins & Briana Hudson
Cassidy Brannon & Briana Hudson
Kailee Carr & Nicole Alexander
Juliet Cortez & Michelle Moore
Zion Curb & Vanessa Garza
Vanessa Elias & Bo Gavrel
Esteban Garcia & Minerva Garcia
Ashlynn Gehring & Briana Hudson
Shane Gray & Bo Gavrel
Ariana Holsapple & Jamie Martin
Dariana Hurtado & Melissa Galloway
Jayla Jackson-Allen & Nina Alvarez
Karlie Landrum & Evan Woolnough
Patricia Lopez & Briana Hudson
Audrey Lowry & Briana Hudson
Eryn McKinzie & Kelly McKinzie
Jazzlyn Morales & Josh Richards
Jamila Nolden & Briana Hudson
Zuriel Perez & Melissa Galloway
William Perkins & Vanessa Garza
Hannah Poff & Briana Hudson
Ethan Rhymes & Becky Rhymes
Jayden Shields & Jennifer Belisle
Alexia Terrazas & Socorro Terrazas
Aurora Williams & Christina Williams


Thanks to the continued generosity of our sponsors, the WSISD Education increased the number of students recognized at the Hats Off Ceremony to 25 in 2024!

Top Hat Sponsors

Lakota Energy

VLK Architects

Stetson Sponsor

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Derby Sponsors

Crider Insurance Services, Inc.

Community National Bank & Trust of Texas

Rival Sign Co.