Skip To Main Content

Returning Student Verification

All families of returning WSISD students must complete the online Returning Student Verification process by May 24 to receive reserve a classroom space and receive their child’s schedule in August. 

To complete the Online Returning Student Verification, click the link and login to Gradebook/Family AccessClick Returning Student Verification on the left. (Do not click New Student Registration for returning students.)  If you are NOT returning to WSISD, please complete this brief form

  • For best results, complete the registration on a computer. 
  • Proof of residency must be uploaded if the address changed.
  • To view the online registration in Spanish, use a Google web browser. Right click on the page, and click translate in the upper right-hand corner. 
  • Parents of incoming 7th graders should email their campus nurse with updated immunization records. Click here for more information.

 

For questions regarding access/login, contact the campus staff listed below. Include student's name and parent/guardian name. 
Brewer High - Brandi Arnold - barnold@wsisd.net
Brewer Middle - Tabatha Gehrig - tabatha.gehrig@wsisd.net
Tannahill - Chloe Yeats - cyeats@wsisd.net
Blue Haze - Lindsey Hellums - mhellums@wsisd.net
Fine Arts Academy - Melissa Koehnlein - mkoehnlein@wsisd.net
Liberty - Linda Ybarra - lybarra@wsisd.net
North - Erica Williams - erica.williams@wsisd.net
Virtual Academy - Jennifer Tyler - jtyler@wsisd.net
West - Chaney Poarch - chandra.poarch@wsisd.net

Central Administration - amoore@wsisd.net
Central Administration - Janet Poyfair, jpoyfair@wsisd.net